top of page
Search

"Feal Like Crab"- Hot Mulligan Review


Written by: Jayme Stewart

Hot Mulligan recently released their latest single titled ‘Feal Like Crab’. This single was one of the first I had heard from this band, and it certainly did not disappoint. It is heavy hitting with lyrics that drew me in and made me want to listen to it on repeat. This song is one that will be able to resonate with people on multiple levels which is something I love from a single, and I feel like this single is one that definitely deserves a lot of hype around it. Everything about this song is good from the track to the lyrics, the flow is catchy and it has a very good pop punk vibe to it. This track is very appealing and one that really shows what they are capable of as a band. I found ‘Feal Like Crab’ to be impressive as well as a track that makes me want to listen to Hot Mulligan even more, which really shows the impact of the song. This song is one that a lot of people would be able to enjoy, and have already enjoyed according to their social media’s. This track feels very pop punk in the best way, it feels like a song that represents the scene well and I think that overall it is a very solid track. 

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page