top of page
Search

"Big Vibe"- Seaway Review


Written by: Hannah Clough

Seaway just dropped the hottest single of the summer appropriately named “Big Vibe” off their upcoming album also titled “Big Vibe” set to be released on October 16th, 2020. Seaway is one of those bands who don’t shy away from change so I really didn’t know what to expect from them this time around, but this song is so fun and fits their musicality very well. “Big Vibe” gives me “Vacation”  vibes which I think shows the direction the album is heading in and if I’m correct then I think this new album will be a hit amongst the fans. This single makes me want to be in a pit dancing and surfing with my friends, I cant wait for shows to return so Seaway can tour and play this song live. This is their first release without guitarist and vocalist Patrick Carleton and I think they came back stronger and better than ever, Ryan always kills the vocals and now we just get to hear more of his voice. So if your 2020 hasn’t been a biggest vibe just blast Seaway’s new single and make it one! There’s not much else to say about the song, but stay tuned for my review on “Big Vibe” coming October 16th, 2020.  

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page